Netflix is a Five Star Company

Today I completed watching season 2 of Dexter for the first time via Netflix. And I must say it was fantastic, along with many other shows.  Thank you whoever you are that created Netflix! Because of Netflix, I have been able to watch shows that I was never able to watch before. Here are just a few;

Dexter

The Office

Eureka

Weeds

Dead Like Me

Californication

Not to mention the great number of movies and shows that I already enjoy and get to watch on a consistent basis. If you have never experienced Netflix, and are in love with movies and tv shows, I highly suggest that you get it.

  1. AND you can add Numb3rs to that list too 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

